Loughborough Ramblers

Loughborough & District Group of the Ramblers

Mid-week walks

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, Along the River Soar to the Heritage Centre, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 30th January 2019, Off road in West Leicester, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th February 2019, A climb up Breedon on the Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th February 2019, To Rempstone & Stanford Park, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th February 2019, North from Risley, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 26th February 2019, Birstall and surrounds, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 6th March 2019, New & outer reaches of Diamond Jubilee Wood, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 13th March 2019, Mountsorrel Meander, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 20th March 2019, Shardlow circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Wednesday, 27th March 2019, Old Dalby and the Ridgeway, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Wednesday, 3rd April 2019, Melbourne meander, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Wednesday, 10th April 2019, Keyham circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 16th April 2019, Mount St Bernard Abbey and nearby nature reserves, 6mile / 9.7km

Calendar Download

Want to download walks to the calendar on your computer, tablet or smart phone? Set your options and then click Download.
More Options...
Saturday, January 19, 2019